Security Guard Training


This free training includes: 8 and 16 hour certification; vigilance, high-rise awareness certification; and fire guard preparation.  Candidates must be work-authorized and at least 18 years old.

Date: Monday April 20 - Friday April 24, 2009
           Monday May 4 - Friday May 8, 2009
           Monday May 18 - Friday May 22, 2009
           Monday June 1 - Friday June 5, 2009
           Monday June 15 - Friday June 19, 2009
Time: 9:15AM

Location: 2211 Church Avenue, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11226  Room 202
Directions by Subway: B/Q to Church Ave.
Directions by Bus: B41 or B35

Registration is required, call Pat at 718-282-0108.

Cost is FREE.

return to calendar

 

ABOUT | NEWS | PROGRAMS | SUPPORT CAMBA | CAREERS | CONTACT
economic development | education & youth development | family support services | HIV/AIDS services | housing services & development | legal services

CAMBA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to
individuals with disabilities. All voice telephone numbers on this document may be reached by persons using
TTD/TTY equipment via the New York State relay number 1-800-662-1220.

© 2008 CAMBA - All Rights Reserved

Shop at Amazon and a percentage of your purchase is donated to CAMBA