Sign In

Institutional Supporters

​We're grateful to our 2014 Institutional ​Supporters.


Jump to:

Corporations & Foundations

A. Larovere Consulting LLC
Admiral Air Conditioning
Admiral Insurance Brokerage Corp.
All New York Title Company
All Renovation Construction LLC
Amazon Services LLC
Ameriprise Financial
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bank of New York Mellon
Beardwood & Co.
BEC New Communities HDFC Inc.
Benchmark Title Agency LLC
Bright Power Inc.
Broadview Networks Inc.
Brooklyn Hearth Realty Ltd.
Brown & Weinraub PLLC
Bruno Frustaci Contracting Inc.
Cannon Heyman & Weiss LLP
Capital One Bank
Chadbourne & Parke LLP
CHI Benefits by Corporate Health Innovations
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Chris McConnell Consulting Inc.
Clark Foundation
Combined Coordinating Council Inc.
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects LLP
Dattner Architects
Deutsche Bank Americas Foundation
DP Group General Contractors
Dunn Development Co.
Durst Family Foundation
Edouard Foundation Inc.
F.B. Heron Foundation
Feinstein Foundation
Fund for New Citizens
GB & M May Foundation
Goldman Sachs
Groupe Sanglier
Heidell, Pittoni, Murphy & Bach LLP
Hirschen Singer & Epstein LLP
HLS Builders
Interior Resources USA
JP Morgan Capital Corporation
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
Kohl’s - NY Design Office
L + M Development Partners
Lester Evan Tour Architect PLLC
Loralei Bed & Breakfast/Loralei Ltd.
McCance Foundation
MHW Ltd.
Monadnock Construction, Inc.
Morgan Stanley
New York Community Trust
O’Connor Davies LLP
Parkside Group
Pinkerton Foundation
Premier Ford Lincoln Mercury
Prestige Management Inc.
R&B Janitorial Supply
R. Acevedo Contracting
Raich Ende Malter & Co. LLP
Red Stone Equity Partners
Richman Housing Resources LLC
Ridgewood Savings Bank
Ruth and Ezra Chesky Foundation
SAKS Incorporated
Saretsky Katz Dranoff & Glass LLP
Schmutter, Strull, Fleisch Inc.
Schulte Roth
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Sheldon Lobel, P.C.
SLCE Architects, LLP
Stella and Charles Guttman Foundation
Target Corporation
TD Bank Charitable Foundation
Teagle Foundation
Tribeca Pediatrics
TriState Apartment Furnishers
Triumph Hospitality
U.S. Charitable Gift Trust
United Healthcare
Vertex Security
Wells Fargo Foundation
Whitsons Culinary Group
Your Home Furniture

Non-Profit Organizations

Accion East/ESDC
After-School Corporation
Center for New York City Neighborhoods Inc.
Center for Student Missions
Citizens for Lentol
Consortium for Worker Education
Corporation for Enterprise Development
Enterprise Community Partners
Food Bank for the City of New York
Flatbush Food Coop
Franciscan Sisters of the Poor
Fund for Public Health in New York
Hunger Solutions New York
Jewish Community Relations Council of New York
Lawyers Alliance of New York
Lutheran Family Health Center
Lutheran Medical Center
Maimonides Medical Center
New York Methodist Hospital
New York State Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Public Health Solutions
P.S. 139
P.S. 217
Resurrection Brooklyn
Safe Horizons
The Rogosin Institute
United Neighborhood Houses of New York
U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants
United Way of New York City


New York City
NYC Administration for Children’s Services
NYC Council, Brooklyn Delegation
NYC Council Member Inez Barron
NYC Council Member Laurie Cumbo
NYC Council Member Mathieu Eugene
NYC Council Member Brad Lander
NYC Council Member Donovan Richards
NYC Council Member Jumaane Williams
NYC Council Speaker Melissa Mark-Viverito
NYC Department of Education
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
NYC Department of Homeless Services
NYC Department of Housing Preservation & Development
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
NYC Economic Development Corporation
NYC Human Resources Administration

New York State

Empire State Development Corporation
IOLA Fund of the State of New York
NYS Department of Health
NYS Homes and Community Renewal
NYS Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services
NYS Office of the Attorney General
NYS Office of Children and Family Services
NYS Office of Court Administration
NYS Office of Mental Health
NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance


US District Court, Southern District
US Small Business Administration